Bladee and Mechatok Announce New Album, Share Video for New Track “God”: Watch

The Swedish artist Bladee and the Berlin producer Mechatok have announced a new album. It’s called Good Luck and it arrives on December 10th via YEAR0001. Prior to the album’s release, Bladee and Mechatok shared a new single from the album, as well as the accompanying music video. Check out the picture staged by Gustav Stegfors for “God” below and scroll down to see Good Luck’s tracklist.

“God” is the second single to be released by Good Luck in September after “Drama”. According to a press release, Good Luck was written in a sense of “impending doom” last winter. The record marks Bladee’s third album of 2020 after July’s 333 and April’s Exeter. Mechatok recently released an original soundtrack for the interactive video game Defective Holiday.

Good luck:

01 intro
02 rainbow
03 Sun
04 God
05 drama
06 you
07 In one
08 Grace

Comments are closed.