Conway the Machine Details La Maquina, shares new song with JID and Ludacris: Listen

Conway the Machine will release his new project La Maquina this Friday, April 16th via Griselda Records, his own Drumwork Music Group and EMPIRE. It will be the Buffalo rapper’s second album in 2021, following If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed, his collaboration with Big Ghost Ltd. in February. The project includes “Blood Roses” as well as a new track called “Scatter Brain”. With JID and Ludacris. Listen to the song below and scroll down to get the track listing and artwork for La Maquina.

Guests at La Maquina include Conway’s drumwork signers Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius, as well as his Griselda label mates Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher. In addition, the song “200 Pies” contains 2 Chainz. The project was also produced by Don Cannon, the alchemist, Murda Beatz, the contributor Daringer, and others.

Read more about Conway the Machine’s LULU EP in Pitchfork’s “Great Records You You Missed: Spring 2020”.


01 Bruiser Brody (Prod. JR Swift)
02 630 Tip Off (Prod. Bangladesh)
03 blood roses [ft. Jae Skeese] (Prod. Cardiak)
04 Clarity (Prod. Don Cannon)
05 KD (Prod. Murda Beatz)
06 200 cake [ft. 2 Chainz] (Prod. The Alchemist)
07 Sister Abigail [ft. Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius] (Prod. JR Swift)
08 Grace [ft. Jae Skeese] (Prod. Cosmo Beats)
09 Scatter Brain [ft. J.I.D and Ludacris] (Prod. Don Cannon)
10 had to be hectic [ft. El Camino] (Prod. Cosmo Beats)
11 SE gear [ft. Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher] (Prod. Daringer)

Comments are closed.