Rhye publicizes new album House and shares video for brand spanking new track “Black Rain”: Watch

Mike Milosh has announced his next Rhye album, Home, will arrive on January 22nd, 2021 (via Loma Vista Recordings). The record follows the 2018 studio LP Blood and the 2019 “piano project” Spirit. Check out the music video for Rhye’s new song “Black Rain” below. The picture is directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson and Aaron Taylor-Johnson of Tenet.

Home includes Rhye’s recent songs “Beautiful” and “Helpless”. Mike Milosh recorded the album at Los Angeles’ Revival at The Complex and also in his home studio. Alan Moulder mixed the record.

At home::

01 intro
02 Come closer
03 nice
04 Safeword
05 Hold on tight
06 I need a lover
07 helpless
08 Black rain
09 Sweetest revenge
10 My heart is bleeding
11 fire
12 Holy
13 Others

Comments are closed.